The “Orphan Collector” by Local Author Ellen Marie Wiseman

From the internationally bestselling author of What She Left Behind comes a gripping and powerful tale of upheaval—a heartbreaking saga of resilience and hope perfect for fans of Beatriz Williams and Kristin Hannah—set in Philadelphia during the 1918 Spanish Flu outbreak—the deadly pandemic that went on to infect one-third of the world’s population… Available on Amazon.

For more information on Ellen’s books please visit her website: ellenmariewiseman.com